First State Bank

Officers & Directors

Senior Management

Charles H. Blanchard Chairman of the Board of Directors / CEO
Chip Blanchard President / COO
Toni B. Laws Executive Vice President / Retail / Sales & Marketing
Barton Allen Executive Vice President /  Chief Lending Officer
Jennifer Samuels Sr. Vice President Mortgage Loans
Barbara Cole Sr. Vice President / Credit Risk Administrator
Ragena Moore Sr. Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
Andrea Nicholson Sr. Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Nick Horner Sr. Vice President / Commercial Lending
Donna Harpenau Sr. Vice President / Internal Auditor
Jeff Small Sr. Vice President / Commercial Lending
Cody Black Sr. Vice President / Commercial Lending


Matt Fleming Vice President / Commercial Loans
Kay Rye Vice President / Loan Administration Manager
Sherry Hicks Vice President / Loan Operations Manager
Alyssa Carter Vice President / Loan Compliance Officer
Sandy Noles Assistant Vice President / Main Office Retail Manager
Brooke Taylor Assistant Vice President / Human Resource / Investments
Steve George Assistant Vice President / Security & Technology Officer
Jennifer Jackson Branch Manager West Main Office
Ashley Weaver Branch Manager University Office
Andrea Pitts Branch Manager Downtown Office
Robin Smith Branch Manager Ola Office
Branden Turner Consumer Loan Officer


Charles H. Blanchard - Chairman James Biggers
Johnny Morgan Max Mathis
C. Tim White Mike Miller
Chip Blanchard Phil Wright
Terry Freeman Patricia Barker


Online Banking

School debit cards
Equal Housing Lender FDIC
ReSubmitIt Facebook Twitter